Contact us

Contact Form

Address

Time Media Limited (TML)
387, South Tejgoan I/A, Dhaka – 1208

PABX: +88-02-81270592-93, 8170625, 8170629

Email: sales@hameemdenim.com

FACTORY

Mawna, Sreepur, Gazipur

Our Team

MD. Rafiq ul Alam

Executive Director

Mobile: +88 01713016331

Email: Rafiq@hameemdenim.com

Samsul Haque Babul

GM Marketing (HOD)

Mobile: +88 01714135232

Email: Babul@hameemdenim.com

Mr. Ravindra

GM Marketing (International)

Mobile: +88 01752587664

Email: Ravindra@hameemdenim.com

Monjur

Assistant General Manager (International)

Mobile: +88 01717255825

Email: Monjur@hameemdenim.com

Qazi Shamveel Bin Tousif

Manager Marketing (International)

Mobile: +88 01741937116

Email: Shamveel.tousif@hameemdenim.com

MD. Akter Hossain

Manager Marketing

Mobile: +88 01921170517

Email: Akter@hameemdenim.com

MD. Mosharraf Hossain Chowdhury

Asst. Manager Marketing

Mobile: +88 01711362779

Email: Mosharraf@hameemdenim.com

Abdulla Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury

Sr. Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88 01715057095

Email: Yusuf@hameemdenim.com

MD. Ali Imran

Assistant Manager Marketing

Mobile: +88-01971112403

Email: Imran@hameemdenim.com

Mohammad Jahangir Alam

Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88 01713585920

Email: Jahangir310@hameemdenim.com

MD. Mahadi Hasan (Sumon)

Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88 01920021326

Email: Sumon@.hameemdenim.com, Sumon.hameemdenim@gmail.com

Md. Johan Islam

Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88-01920820961

Email: johan@hameemdenim.com

Mohammad Rashedul Haq

Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88-01817005843

Email: rashed@hameemdenim.com

Md. Tajbirur Rahman

Executive Marketing

Mobile: +88-01712576119

Email: tajbir@hameemdenim.com